Commissions

COMMISSIONS DE DÉVELOPPEMENT : SAISON 2016-2017

DIVISIONPRÉSIDENT COMMISSAIRECOMMISSAIRECOMMISSAIRECOMMISSAIRE
MIDGETRenzoFraraccio renzo@burovision.comEarl De La Peralle earl@sunyouthorg.comEvan Vogas evans@gmail.comAndy Walter andywalter@videotron.caTom Stewart tom.foto@sympatico.ca
BANTAMJack Boyadjian jack.boyadjian@skf.comVacantMarie-Josée Lee johnnick@videotron.caAnnie Létourneau nina1974letourneau@gmail.com
PEE WEEFrancis Chagnon Francis.Chagnon@bnc.caChristian Lemarchand clemarchand@hotmail.comClaudio Iadeluca iadelucac@yahoo.com
MOUSTIQUEÉric Poirier Eric.Poirier@u2btelecom.comLouise Blizzard louise.blizzard@gmail.comAthina Priftis coachathina@gmail.com
ATOME & TITANLarry Burns larry.burns@sympatico.caRenaud Bisson renaudbisson@hotmail.comPatrice Pinel ppinel@prodentia.com 514-830-6173
SENIORPat Dumas lephenixsenioraaa@hotmail.caDanny Durand danydurand@hotmail.comJean Francois Bernier jf_bernier@hotmail.comYvanhoe Masse footballarena@hotmail.comEddie Darack eddie@lfq.ca
UNIVERSITAIREJean Benoit Jubinville jjubinvi@ubishops.caRobin Verreault
COLLÉGIALSteve Alexandre salexandre@cvm.qc.caDuan JohnMicheal GuayPaulin Gaudreault
SCOLAIREMathieu Lefaivre 819-822-5388 poste 11697 lefaivrem@csrs.qc.caMarc-Olivier GagnéMathieu Rousseau
ARBITRESRené Daigneault rene19foot@videotron.caWalter Berry berry.walter@sympatico.caRon Romando Romanado@videotron.caHugo Dallaire Hugo.dallaire@apafq.ca
FLAG FOOTBALLPierre Antoine Sauvé pierre_antoinesauve@hotmail.comMicheline Guillemette arsem@csduroy.qc.caAndré dion juniorslag@sympatico.caSylvie Cornellier scornellier@monteregie.rseq.ca

COMMISSIONS DE DÉVELOPPEMENT : SAISON 2016-2017

LiguesPrésidentCourriel
Montréal-MetroDominic Picardcoachpicard@icloud.com
MRFLLouise Blizzardlouise.blizzard@gmail.com
QBFLLinda Bennettlindabennett@videotron.ca
QMFLEarl de la Peralleearl@sunyouthorg.com
AFLLBertrand De Serresbertranddeserres@videotron.ca